Skip to main content

Staff Directory

The District is comprised of a staff of people with diverse talents that share a common goal - a concern for the quality of the air we all breathe and a desire to preserve the quality of life we all enjoy here on the North Coast.

We can be reached at:

North Coast Unified Air Quality Management District
707 L Street
Eureka, CA 95501
(707)443-3093 Office
(707)444-2233 Complaints
(707)443-3099 Fax


  • Executive Director & Air Pollution Control Officer (APCO) - Brian Wilson [x110]
  • Financial & Administrative Services Division Manager - Penny Costa [x 117]
  • Administrative Assistant & Clerk of the Boards -Erin Squire [x111]
  • Burn Program & Wildfire Response Coordinator - Debra Harris [x122]
  • Administrative Support - Brooke Kalarney [x128]

Planning & Permitting Division:

  • Deputy APCO & Permitting & Planning Division Manager - Jason Davis [x114]
  • Air Quality Engineer - Cameron Purchio [x119]
  • Air Quality Specialist - Alexandra Winkler [x123]

Compliance & Enforcement Division:

  • Compliance & Enforcement Division Manager - Winslow Condon [x121]
  • Air Pollution Inspector - Lloyd Green [x125]
  • Air Pollution Inspector - David Huffman [x113]

Air Monitoring:

  • Air Monitoring Specialist - Wendy Caruso [x120]
  • Air Monitoring Specialist - Randy Dickau [x115]